EidoScope

The observable examined

An accidental discovery

leave a comment »

Last night I made an accidental discovery.

The calendars for the years 1971 (the year Lechi was born) and 2010 (the year she left us) are identical !!   

How did I find out? I was sitting in front of my computer. An excel spreadsheet called Calendar.xls, which I  had not used in a long time, caught my eye. I casually opened it. It displayed the calendar for the year 2002.  I changed it to 2010 (it can generate the calendar for any year from 1900 to 2076). I also wanted to see what day Lechi was born (it was a Saturday). So I typed in 1971. Nothing changed in the calendar!  I was a bit incredulous. I typed in a different year and the calendar did change confirming that the spreadsheet was working.

Is there cosmic, karmic significance to it? I don’t think so…but still is an amazing coincidence.

Written by asterix98

October 4, 2010 at 7:22 am

Leave a Reply

