EidoScope

The observable examined

Do men taste better?

leave a comment »

I picked up the April 2o11 edition of the National Geographic magazine because the cover story was on the Genius of Incas. It is a very interesting article. But as I was flipping through the magazine this quote caught my eye

“I have eaten two humans – one was a man, the other was a woman….They taste the same.”

From Eating with Cannibals, a TV episode that aired on NGC.

I found this amusing. I don’t understand why. Maybe, the matter of factness! Maybe the absurdity. I shared this with my neighbor on the flight and she also burst out laughing.

Click here for interesting facts on cannibalism.

Written by asterix98

April 30, 2011 at 5:09 am

Posted in Cannibalism

Leave a Reply

